Singers and Musicians:

Annie Haslam www.anniehaslam.com

Barb Jungr www.barbjungr.com

Lea Delaria www.delariadammit.com

Mari Wilson www.mariwilson.co.uk

The King's Singers www.kingssingers.com

Writers:

Tamsin Pickeral www.tamsinpickeral.com

Artists:

Maggi Hambling www.maggihambling.com

Tory Lawrence www.torylawrence.com

Publishers and Publications:

Rhinegold (The Singer and Opera Now) www.rhinegold.co.uk

Travolution - for the online travel industry www.travolution.co.uk

Travel Sites:

Simonseeks.com - destination reviews www.simonseeks.com